Therapists offering Goal Management Training®

The therapists listed on this page are registered professionals who have purchased Goal Management Training® (GMT) kits and have the qualifications to administer the training program. We are providing contact information (with therapists’ permission) to members of the public who are seeking a GMT therapist.

Neither the developers of GMT nor Baycrest assume responsibility for the activities of those listed on this page. If you are a therapist who has purchased GMT kits and wishes to be listed on this page, please contact us.

Private Practice

Bernadette Street
Email: bernadette@streettherapy.ca
Phone: 647-835-5804
Fax: 1-888-510-2079
Website: www.streettherapy.ca


​Emma Guild
Email: drguild@jettpsychologicalservices.com
Phone: 518-265-8033
Website: https://jettpsychologicalservices.com/


Gina Zoratti
Email: gzoratti123@gmail.com
Phone: 905-320-2682


Kim Lamont
Email: klamont@otservices.ca
Phone: 705-749-2156 ext. 17
Fax: 705-741-4098
Website: http://www.otservices.ca/


Michael Rizzo
Email: michael@gla-rehab.com
Phone: 416-574-7832
Website: https://gla-rehab.com/  


Sylvia Haycock
Email: shaycock@complexinjury.com
Phone: 289-255-1357
Fax: 905-839-9444
Website: http://www.complexinjury.com/


Erin Cunningham 
Email: ecunningham.ot@gmail.com 
Phone: 416-906-3139

Organizations

Baycrest Neuropsychology & Cognitive Health
Phone: 416-785-2500 ext. 2445
Website: https://www.baycrest.org/Baycrest/Healthcare-Programs-Services/Clinical-Services/Neuropsychology-Cognitive-Health/Neuropsychology-Treatment-Programs/goal-management-training


Brigham and Women’s Hospital: Division of Neuropsychology
Phone: 617-732-8060
Fax: 857-307-5461
Website: https://www.brighamandwomens.org/neurology/cognitive-and-behavioral-neurology

Homewood Health
Toni Harrington, MSW MSc (Occupational Health Science)
Director, Rapid Impact & Specialty Services
Phone: 1-866-826-4440 ext. 43184
Email: tharrington@homewoodhealth.com 

Goal Directed Occupational Therapy Inc. 
Website: www.goaldirectedtherapy.ca 
Lauren Talley, M.OT:

Phone: 778-350-0939
Email: laurent@goaldirectedtherapy.ca
Vera du Preez, B.OT:
Phone: 778-350-0175
Email: verad@goaldirectedtherapy.ca


Bruyere Continuing Care

Valerie Mertens, PhD CPsych
Phone: 613-562-6262 ext. 1369
Email: vmertens@bruyere.org

Eastwood Psychologists
44 Main St. S,
Brampton, ON

L6W 2C4
Office: 905-463-2069
Fax:905-463-2070